Early Valentines

Posted: February 11, 2008 in Life!

Well, Tammy and I just finished up our early Valentine’s Day. We had it early, since I’ll be gone during Valentine’s on travel to Cleveland.

She gave me Lacoste-Essential cologne. She seems to think it’s better than Calvin Klein’s Eternity. Hey… whatever she likes…. right? ((wink)). She also gave me a really nice watch (which I’ve been needing). She would have given me a gift certificate to Aquatic Critters for my salt-water tank, but it didn’t survive the move, so I have another 4-8 weeks to re-cycle the tank.

I gave her an overstuffed monkey (not your average teddy bear… too hokey), along with her favorite perfume accessories (Chanel Chance). She also got Sheryl Crow’s newest CD album called Detours.

That night, we had a romantic candlelight dinner catered by Demos’ Steakhouse. It had to be catered, since we didn’t have a babysitter.

And that night…. well…. ((wink))

It was a great Valentines.

Powered by Qumana

Comments are closed.