I want my peta-mocha grande!!!!

Posted: March 14, 2008 in Life!

I am in withdrawl right now! Ever since I quit smoking, I’ve had to stop my coffee habits. No more Peta-Mocha Grande’s (Large Mocha with 5 shots of Espresso for non-starbucks-speaking people).

Why, oh why……

There are times when I would be willing to start smoking again, just so I can get my Starbuck’s fix! It’s really stupid, I know. But, when you are in withdrawl, you can pretty much justify anything.

Oh well. Since I’ve quit coffee, I’ve had to go to the minor leagues. Yep… Tea. No offense to you Tea drinkers, but I feel I’m sipping watered-down colored water. At least Earl-Grey has somewhat of a flavor.

Oh well. Se Lave.

Cheers! Here’s to another cup-o-tea.

Technorati Tags: , ,

Comments
  1. Tammy says:

    Ahhh you poor thing. Starbucks gets exspensive anyway. Between the cigs and the mocha’s you’ll be saving some money for that BLING BLING ring for me.

  2. Aaron Paxson says:

    Typical woman response.