Chillin at Panera

Posted: March 20, 2008 in Life!, Technology
Tags: , , , ,

Panera-Logo

I love Panera Bread Co. I think their sandwiches are a bit overpriced, but their free wireless, open atmosphere, and decor really make it nice.

So, I’m just chillin, getting some work done on my laptop. Love Technology. I can pretty much do my work from anywhere (I said, pretty much). Still have to go to the office today. 😦

My day started early, with a call at 6am, then my weekly conference call at 8:30am, then another call at 10:30am. By then, I was already working on other things, so I stopped by Panera to grab a bite to eat…… well one thing led to another.

Of course, I’m not getting any work done now……….. better get to it.

Comments
  1. RaDonna says:

    Aaron, You are a very intersting & so diverse. Thanks for the inspiration. I really liked the pictures too. Your Devin is getting so big and handsome. Wow!

    Gary say’s Hi.

    Hope to see you sooner than later. Tell Tammy we said hello.

    Glad you quit smoking. And Megan is not the only one.

    Take care and God Bless. Your cousin, RaDonna

  2. RaDonna says:

    Panera has been our favorite place since Devin (our’s) was 5 years old. Glad you like it too.

  3. wendysisson says:

    You are always working no matter were you are! You need to take a vacation.
    I think all 3 of your children are cute not just one! 😛