Birthday’s Galore! – March

Posted: March 21, 2008 in Life!

What a month for Birthdays!!  My sister’s birthday was on the 11th, My father’s birthday was yesterday, and two of my children’s birthday’s are today!!

Amber is ????? ((She’d rather not let me say)).  She’s a year older than her 30 year old brother.  But, I’ll never tell you her age.

Amanda is 10 and Joshua is 6!

Go figure… out of 365 days that Joshua could have been born, he chooses today! 🙂

Love you guys! I hope your birthdays are awesome!

Joshua

Born:  3/21/02

Ride ’em, Ranger!!

 

Amanda

Born:  3/21/98

“….I know I’m beautiful….”

 

 

Amber

Born:  3/11/76

Get down and boogie!!

 

 

 

Sorry guys, but I don’t really have any recent pictures of my dad.  But happy birthday to him, Amber, Amanda, and Joshua!!

Tags: , ,

Comments
  1. Tammy says:

    Happy Birthday everyone.