Artist Sketch = Wanted Poster

Posted: March 24, 2008 in funny, Life!, Photography
Tags: , , , , ,

So, the kids and I are having a good time at Chuck E. Cheese the other night.  I figured I would get my picture taken in one of those Sketch-Artist Booths.  The ones where it takes your picture, and renders an artistic sketch of yourself.

So, I’m having a good time, and decided to stick out my tongue.

The result?  A perfect Wanted Poster done by a Police Sketch Artist.

 aaron-artist-sketch-resized.png

Comments
  1. Amber says:

    NICE pic. You’re right- you look like a criminal. 🙂

  2. Amber says:

    OMG- I just noticed you have a TEA BLOG listed on your roll. lol You are such a NERD! lol still luv ya tho…

  3. Tammy says:

    You are very wanted and you know it!

  4. wendysisson says:

    That picture suits you well. Isn’t that how you always look. LOL