GarageBand

Posted: April 14, 2008 in Life!
Tags: , , , ,

So, my sister has just started messing around with GarageBand, and I thought this would be a good time to publish my horrific mixes myself. Don’t burn me just because you decided to listen to it, and felt you have lost some brain cells and felt more stupid than before you listened…

Click the triangle “play” button below..

Album: Useless Thinking Title: Beginning

No, there really isn’t an album, or a real song name… it just makes me look professional. ALMOST, like I know what I’m doing. HA! Foooooooo’ed You!!!!!!

Comments
  1. Megan McGraw says:

    LOL!! First of all, CRACK ME UP with your reference to Space Balls. You so rock!! Just love you absolutely to pieces, shaken down, and pouring over!

    Aaron, I got SUCH a kick out of listening to your song! It gives me some GREAT ideas for my own. Heheh, no copywrite – NEENER NEENER!! Seriously though, gimme more! What else do ya got??

    But let’s be clear. I’m not messing with Garageband yet. First, I have to buy the right cable hookup for my keyboard to even try it out on mom and dad’s mac. But it WILL be mine. OH YES. It WILL be mine…

  2. Amber says:

    Dear Aaron of Garage Band:

    I am your biggest fan. Do you have a fan club, yet? I would like to join. When is your first album going to be released? I can’t wait to buy it.

    ROFLMAO!

    Just kidding- you know I luv ya!

    A

  3. Sarah says:

    you know – that wasn’t half bad… then again… i may be going tone deaf since my husband got an electric guitar in december

    hahaha

  4. Tammy says:

    Loved it Amber that is almost as good as the “tap, tap” post about Aarons bod. YOU MAKE ME LAUGH SO HARD