Our new boat… hopefully

Posted: April 14, 2008 in Life!
Tags: , , ,

Tammy thinks that by posting about the boat that I want, it’s throwing karma out there, to bring it back to me. Kinda like visualizing or manifesting the ideas. So here it is. This is the boat that we want.

It’s a 25′ long pontoon boat, that has everything we could want. I great stereo system… jumping platform on the back, changing room, sun deck to layout, plush seats, etc. It can hold up to 12 people comfortably. Talk about partying on the lake… HAYEL YEAH!!

Good fishing seats at the front of the boat, an pumped tank to keep your fish fresh, and all sorts of other goodies. Actually, if we get the performance pontoons, we can throw a bigger engine, and can even pull tubes and skiiers. No kidding!

Check it out.

boat1.jpg boat2.jpg boat3.jpg
Comments
  1. Megan McGraw says:

    AWESOME boat! I can totally see you taking the fam out on the lake, or…a really romantic evening with Tammy *hint, hint Aaron!! Boat+water+stars+dinner = getting lucky!! Oh yeah I said it! I added the water bit in there because somehow, it loses something when you’re sitting in your driveway, in case you had any thoughts about that. lol

    I will TOTALLY be sending “boat” vibes your way! I know you’ll get it!

  2. Aaron Paxson says:

    Who knows… how cool will that be, if we stopped by Springfield and took you and your kids to Table Rock Lake on it?

    Heh… that would be cool. That’s a long drive with a boat though…. Now that I think of it… maybe you should take a trip up to us. 🙂

  3. Megan McGraw says:

    Oh I am SO there! As long you don’t mind us just using you for your boat…lol

    Just remember: Believe it, acheive it, RECEIVE IT!!! 🙂

  4. Tammy says:

    Oh yeah Meg that’s right. Except that we would have to get a weekend sitter. 😦
    Probably wouldn’t happen LOL. Well but it could work when the kids are older hmmm.

    I cant wait for this boat it will be a blast. We are going to have so much fun on it. If not this year then defiantly next year. Either way we will have a boat.

  5. wendysisson says:

    I got to see this boat and I have to say it is a really nice boat.
    I really hope you guys get this boat. I’m sure you guy will create a lot of great family memories with it. I’ll keep my fingers crossed for you guys.

  6. Amber says:

    Ok, so you know that you can’t just post about it and say you can’t wait to have it. You have to imagine it already being yours. To the point that when you walk out to your garage or driveway and see it missing you’re convinced it’s been stolen! lol

    I’m sure you’ll have it, though- and I can’t wait to go boating with you guys, too!

    xo