Swedish Kaffe rocks!

Posted: May 6, 2008 in Travel
Tags: , , , ,

I totally forgot how much I love Swedish Coffee. Or, rather, Kaffe. I just arrived to Stockholm, and after not getting ANY sleep, I found the closest Kafe I could find, after I left customs.  My eyes are all red and dried out from the flight, and was uncomfortable.

MmmmmmmMmmMmmmm. Good stuff! It’s dark, and flavorful. I needed that! 🙂

I definately rate SAS (Scandinavian Airlines) better than Continental!  Sorry Continental.  You may have my skymiles, but that’s no substitute for good service and updated planes!  🙂

Comments
  1. Tammy Jean says:

    I hope you have a good time. I know that German coffee is great and I remember having some of the swedish coffee you brought back it was pretty good to. I miss you oh so much and cant wait for you to come home. I love you babe

  2. Amber says:

    Mmmm, I’m jealous! The cultural ambiance adds to the experience, I’m sure.

    Have a wonderful trip!!!

    xo

  3. sanityfound79 says:

    You and your coffee lol