I really like t.A.T.u

Posted: August 26, 2008 in Music
Tags: ,

Okay, don’t laugh, but I really like t.A.T.u

I really love their beats and music.  No, contrary to popular beliefs, they are NOT lesbians, even though that’s what they portrayed.  Not that, that would matter.  Check out one of their videos.  They are originally from Russia and t.A.T.u. translated roughly means, This, That.

My sister-in-law had one of their CD’s, and I instantly loved their music.  If you don’t know about them, check it out! 

Comments
  1. Amber says:

    I agree, they have a good sound. They’re not a fav of mine, but they’re good.

    What do you think about the Cranberries? Not that they’re similar, but I’ve been hearing their songs again on the radio and remembering how much I used to like them.