Nipple Piercings

Posted: December 26, 2008 in Life!

Okay, for those who do not know, I got my nipple’s pierced 3 years ago.  I know, I know… but I did.  I actually kinda liked it (no, not in the masochistic kind of way… THAT CRAP HURT!), but like tatoos, it’s neat and addicting.

Anyway, after 3 years, I finally took them out.  Not because I didn’t like them anymore, they just would never heal!  I’m always banging them against things.  If I’m moving furniture, under the car, whatever, they were always in the way.

So there you have it.  For those that didn’t know… I had them… for those that did, … not anymore.

Happy New Year!

Comments
  1. Amber says:

    lol! Sorry, but those things just always cracked me up.

    Glad they’re outta here… 🙂

    love you!

  2. Tammy says:

    I kinda miss them but it is more fun not having to worry bumping into them and hurting you at other times. :)*